دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

لغات و اصطلاح .داستان کوتاه . شعر.جوک .ضرب المثل.اشپزی.رمان. نمایشنامه.متن دوزبانه
دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

لغات و اصطلاح .داستان کوتاه . شعر.جوک .ضرب المثل.اشپزی.رمان. نمایشنامه.متن دوزبانه

William Shakespeare - Sonnet #12

William Shakespeare - Sonnet #12

When I do count the clock that tells the time,
And see the brave day sunk in hideous night;
When I behold the violet past prime,
And sable curls, all silver'd o'er with white;
When lofty trees I see barren of leaves,
Which erst from heat did canopy the herd,
And summer's green all girded up in sheaves,
Borne on the bier with white and bristly beard;
Then of thy beauty do I question make,
That thou among the wastes of time must go,
Since sweets and beauties do themselves forsake,
And die as fast as they see others grow;

And nothing 'gainst Time's scythe can make defence
Save breed, to brave him when he takes thee hence.
 
http://www.artofeurope.com/shakespeare/sha13.htm 
نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
مسعود سه‌شنبه 27 اردیبهشت 1390 ساعت 13:24

این هم یک شعر از خودم.

My “DEAREST”


Oh, my great dear Lord,

Something strange happened to me in this world.

I have found my heart too heavy,

Breathing is really too hard for me.

I don’t know if my heart is in my chest yet,

To a new lovely place it has taken refuge, I bet.

Reminds me of her, beats of my heart and breathing,

“Faezeh” is her name, blissful is its meaning.

I call her my “DEAREST” in the whole world,

I hope her love lead me to yours my dear Lord.

As said once, Sheikh Motahari, our master,

Love is both a creation and a creator

It is the creation of women,

And the creator of men

I think my creation has just begun,

Since I fell in love with “Faezeh”, my vital sun.

اگه شما هم اهل شعر گفتن (البته به انگلیسی) هستید دوست دارم شعرامون رو در اختیار هم بزاریم و روشون نظر بدیم. اگه مایل بودید برام آف بزارید:
masoud_40_40
تا یا تو وبلاگ شما یا تو وبلاگ من یک تاپیک در این مورد بزاریم و در موردش صحبت کنیم.

سلام شعر بسیار زیباتونو خوندم.واقعا قشنگ بود. راستش من شعر رو خیلی دوست دارم ولی متاسفانه شعر گفتن رو بلد نیستم. ادرس وبلاگتونو بنویسین تا باشعرها و مطالبتون اشنا بشم .ممنون.

امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.