دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

لغات و اصطلاح .داستان کوتاه . شعر.جوک .ضرب المثل.اشپزی.رمان. نمایشنامه.متن دوزبانه
دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

لغات و اصطلاح .داستان کوتاه . شعر.جوک .ضرب المثل.اشپزی.رمان. نمایشنامه.متن دوزبانه

garlic

Garlic

Garlic is one of those spices which everybody uses. Other than its almost universal use in cooking, garlic was used as a ward against evil spirits, and of course, everyone knows that vampires hate garlic. Garlic's pungent flavor is found in everything from soups to pastas to meat dishes, and is one of only a few truly "universal" spices. Garlic powder is a convenient form of the spice, and powdered garlic is also available as "high bulk index" garlic, which is ideal for quick-cook recipes. Garlic is also sold in "fresh minced" form, where it is bottled with some water and vacuum-sealed, in an instant minced form, and as a juice - where the flavor of garlic is desired but the texture is not. Garlic is also potentially the most popular spice in the world next to salt, and in 1999, Americans consumed a record-breaking 3.1 million pounds of the stuff.



http://www.1001recipe.com/herbs-spices/garlic/garlic.html

Smile when Happy Laugh When Sad

                 Smile when Happy Laugh When Sad

 

The thought makes one wonder

Why to ponder?

Just keep it under

 

Sometimes you may just smile for the sake of it

Yet you would like to hide it in front of everyone

 

It's Simple

A process like 1-2-3

                                  Make your emotions more free ادامه مطلب ...

Rio Tinto

www.sosbluewaters.org



Rio Tinto

Rio Tinto is located in south-western Spainand originates from Sierra Morena mountains of Andalusia. The area around the river has been mined since ancient times, so a lot of minerals can be found into the water, especially iron, which makes the water red. Even some bacteria enjoy its life there, “exploiting” the iron. However, the weirdness of this river comes from its high acidity, which made some scientists say that it is very similar to the underground waters of Mars


http://urbantitan.com/10-weird-and-mysterious-places-on-earth/.

William Wordsworth

William Wordsworth
 
Wordsworth was a defining member of the English Romantic Movement. Like other Romantics, Wordsworth’s personality and poetry were deeply influenced by his love of nature, especially by the sights and scenes of the Lake Country, in which he spent most of his mature life. A profoundly earnest and sincere thinker, he displayed a high seriousness tempered with tenderness and a love of simplicity

http://www.bartleby.com/145/WW.

Gothic



The Gothic begins with later-eighteenth-century writers' turn to the past; in the context of the Romantic period, the Gothic is, then, a type of imitation medievalism. When it was launched in the later eighteenth century, The Gothic featured accounts of terrifying experiences in ancient castles — experiences connected with subterranean dungeons, secret passageways, flickering lamps, screams, moans, bloody hands, ghosts, graveyards, and the rest. By extension, it came to designate the macabre, mysterious, fantastic, supernatural, and, again, the terrifying, especially the pleasurably terrifying, in literature more generally. Closer to the present, one sees the Gothic pervading Victorian literature (for example, in the novels of Dickens and the Brontës), American fiction (from Poe and Hawthorne through Faulkner), and of course the films, television, and videos of our own (in this respect, not-so-modern) culture.

ادامه مطلب ...

hope

http://www.tebyan.net/newindex.aspx?pid=221210

Hope

hope

I hope that you well get by

I hope that you well love me

I hope that you well care for me

I hope that you and I are happy

I hope that the day well came when we meet

I hope that you like what you see

I hope that you well love me

I hope that you and I well always be happy

I hope that I well not make you cry

I hope that we will last for life

I hope that love is what we will see in one other

I hope that you well never live me

I hope

I hope

I hope this well came true

I hope

I hope

I can only hope


by: Bradley Stewart


Source:

poemhunter.com

birthday sms


Its a nice feeling when you know that someone likes you, someone thinks about you, someone needs you;but it feels much better when you know that someone never ever forgets your birthday." HAPPY BIRTHDAY".


Kick off ur shoes,take a break,Crank the tunes,Dance & Shake,light the candles,cut the cake .Make ita a day,that's simply Great!!! Happy B'Day..

.


A prayer: 2 bless ur way
A wish : 2 lighten ur moments
A cheer: 2 perfect ur day
A text: 2 say HAPPY BIRTH DAY


http://lovelysms.com/birthday-sms.htm