دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

لغات و اصطلاح .داستان کوتاه . شعر.جوک .ضرب المثل.اشپزی.رمان. نمایشنامه.متن دوزبانه
دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

لغات و اصطلاح .داستان کوتاه . شعر.جوک .ضرب المثل.اشپزی.رمان. نمایشنامه.متن دوزبانه

I Carry Your Heart with Me: شعر

I Carry Your Heart with Me

  by: E.E.Cummings



I carry your heart with me (I carry it in


my heart) I am never without it (anywhere


I go you go, my dear; and whatever is done


by only me is your doing, my darling)


I fear no fate (for you are my fate, my sweet) I want

 

ادامه مطلب ...

شعر moon



The Moon


Thy beauty haunts me heart and soul,


Oh, thou fair Moon, so close and bright;


Thy beauty makes me like the child

 

ادامه مطلب ...

move

گروه اینترنتی ایران ناز ، www.irannaz.info

ایران ناز

The Newest Jokes


❤شکلکهــای جالـــب آرویــــن❤

The Newest Jokes:


Teacher: Maria please point to America on the map.
Maria: This is it.
Teacher: Well done. Now class, who found America?
Class: Maria did.

Submitted by: Kmankoolman

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



What are the three quickest ways of spreading a rumour (or gossip).

  • Telegram
  • Telephone
  • Tell a woman
Submitted by: Dave & Brendan
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
ادامه مطلب ...

نقل قول :

For the past 33 years, I have looked in the mirror every morning and


asked myself: 'If today were the last day of my life, would I want to do

what I am about to do today?' And whenever the answer has been 'No' for


too many days in a row, I know I need to change something


Steve Jobs

 

ادامه مطلب ...