دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

لغات و اصطلاح .داستان کوتاه . شعر.جوک .ضرب المثل.اشپزی.رمان. نمایشنامه.متن دوزبانه
دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

لغات و اصطلاح .داستان کوتاه . شعر.جوک .ضرب المثل.اشپزی.رمان. نمایشنامه.متن دوزبانه

“You will simply call her, ‘Mom.’”


ziba

You will simply call her, ‘Mom.’”

A baby asked God, “They tell me you are sending me to earth tomorrow, but how am I going to live there being so small and helpless?”

“Your angel will be waiting for you and will take care of you.”

The child further inquired, “But tell me, here in heaven I don’t have to do anything but sing and smile to be happy.” 

ادامه مطلب ...

A Moral Story : Clever Thief



 Clever Thief


Devan was a clever thief. He robbed the rich and gave all to the sick and the needy. The other thieves were jealous of him. They planned to get rid of him. They challenged to steal the King’s Pyjamas 

ادامه مطلب ...

Everyone has a Story in Life

Everyone has a Story in Life.



 تصاویر زیباسازی وبلاگ،قالب وبلاگ،خدمات وبلاگ نویسان،آپلودعکس، کد موسیقی، روزگذر دات کام http://roozgozar.com


A 24 year old boy seeing out from the train’s window shouted

“Dad, look the trees are going behind!”
Dad smiled and a young couple sitting nearby, looked at the 24 year old’s childish behavior with pity,
suddenly he again exclaimed…
“Dad, look the clouds are running with us!” 
ادامه مطلب ...

Missing You Quotes

Be something to someone...

Without You I Am A Lonely Road Where Nobody Walks.

--------------------

You Are The Sun In My Day, The Wind In My Sky, The Waves In My Ocean And The Beat In My Heart… Thinking Of You.

 

ادامه مطلب ...