دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

لغات و اصطلاح .داستان کوتاه . شعر.جوک .ضرب المثل.اشپزی.رمان. نمایشنامه.متن دوزبانه
دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

لغات و اصطلاح .داستان کوتاه . شعر.جوک .ضرب المثل.اشپزی.رمان. نمایشنامه.متن دوزبانه

Helen Keller Quotes


Although the world is full of suffering, it is full also of the overcoming of it.
-- Helen Keller


Character cannot be developed in ease and quiet. Only through experience of trial and suffering can the soul be strengthened, ambition inspired, and success achieved.
-- Helen Keller


I am only one, but still I am one. I cannot do everything, but still I can do something; and because I cannot do everything, I will not refuse to do something that I can do.
-- Helen Keller

long to accomplish a great and noble task, but it is my chief duty to accomplish small tasks as if they were great and noble.
-- Helen Keller


Life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all. Security is mostly a superstition. It does not exist in nature.
-- Helen Keller


One can never consent to creep when one feels an impulse to soar.
-- Helen Keller



http://www.great-inspirational-quotes.com/famous-quotes.html
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.