دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

لغات و اصطلاح .داستان کوتاه . شعر.جوک .ضرب المثل.اشپزی.رمان. نمایشنامه.متن دوزبانه
دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

لغات و اصطلاح .داستان کوتاه . شعر.جوک .ضرب المثل.اشپزی.رمان. نمایشنامه.متن دوزبانه

what am i? for kids

۱)What Am I? 

I am associated with Spring.
I love to hop in the grass.
I play in your vegetable garden.
My teeth are long and sharp.
I am soft to pet.
 

 

rabbit 

 

2(What Am I?

I am a home for royalty.
There are many of me in England.
I am made of stone.
I am protected by a ring of water.
I'm found in many legends.
  

 

 castle  

3(What Am I?

I have buttons or a zipper.
You don't need me in the summer.
Hang me in your front closet.
I'll protect you from a cold wind.
I have pockets and sometimes a belt.
 

 

coat 

 

4(What Am I?

I am a delicious treat.
Lick me with your tongue.
I come in a bowl or a cone.
Don't eat me too slowly.
One of my flavours is vanilla. 

ice cream 

 

http://www.englishclub.com/kids


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.