دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

لغات و اصطلاح .داستان کوتاه . شعر.جوک .ضرب المثل.اشپزی.رمان. نمایشنامه.متن دوزبانه
دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

لغات و اصطلاح .داستان کوتاه . شعر.جوک .ضرب المثل.اشپزی.رمان. نمایشنامه.متن دوزبانه

Really Funny Jokes


   


A three-year old walks over to a pregnant lady while waiting with his mother in a doctor’s surgery.

“Why is your stomach so big?” – he asks.
“I´m having a baby.” – she replies.
“Is the baby in your stomach?” – he asks, with his big eyes.
“Yes, it is.” – she says.

“Is it a good baby?” – he asks, with a puzzled look.

“Oh, yes. A really good baby.” – the lady replies.

Shocked and surprised, he asks: “Then why did you eat him?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Jerry: “I’ve eaten beef all my life and now I’m as strong as a bull.”

Paul: “That is queer. I’ve eaten fish all my life and yet I can’t swim a stroke.”


A boy got a miss call. He went to school and asked his teacher: “Miss why did you send me a call?”

Teacher: “I didn’t.”

Boy: “Well my phone says I got a miss call.”


Teacher: “Johnny, why are you late?”
Johnny: “Sir, because of a sign.”
Teacher: “What sign?”
Johnny: “A sign that said ‘Go Slowly, School Ahead’.”





http://academictips.org/funny-jokes/really-funny-jokes/



نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
دریا جمعه 18 اسفند 1391 ساعت 13:42 http://quietseashore.blogsky.com


so gooooood and funny
thanks

thankkkkks

تاراس دوشنبه 21 اسفند 1391 ساعت 18:14 http://mtaras.ir

وب سایت شما لینک شد

ممنونم شماهم لینک شدید

امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.