دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

لغات و اصطلاح .داستان کوتاه . شعر.جوک .ضرب المثل.اشپزی.رمان. نمایشنامه.متن دوزبانه
دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

دنیای زبان انگلیسی ( بهروزپور )

لغات و اصطلاح .داستان کوتاه . شعر.جوک .ضرب المثل.اشپزی.رمان. نمایشنامه.متن دوزبانه

The Newest Jokes

A man is talking to God.

The man: "God, how long is a million years?"
God: "To me, it's about a minute."
The man: "God, how much is a million dollars?"
God: "To me it's a penny."
The man: "God, may I have a penny?"
God: "Wait a minute."

Submitted by: Freshteh Sadeghi

------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Teacher: Tell me a sentence that starts with an "I".
Student: I is the...
Teacher: Stop! Never put 'is' after an "I". Always put 'am' after an "I".
Student: OK. I am the ninth letter of the alphabet.
Submitted by: Monirul Hassan

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  

 


 
Fred is 32 years old and he is still single.

One day a friend asked, "Why aren't you married? Can't you find a woman who will be a good wife?"

Fred replied, "Actually, I've found many women I wanted to marry, but when I bring them home to meet my parents, my mother doesn't like them."

His friend thinks for a moment and says, "I've got the perfect solution, just find a girl who's just like your mother."

A few months later they meet again and his friend says, "Did you find the perfect girl? Did your mother like her?"

With a frown on his face, Fred answers, "Yes, I found the perfect girl. She was just like my mother. You were right, my mother liked her very much."

The friend said, "Then what's the problem?" 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A: Meet my new born brother.
B: Oh, he is so handsome! What's his name?
A: I don't know. I can't understand a word he says.
Submitted by: Landa Eugene

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://iteslj.org/c/jokes.html


Fred replied, "My father doesn't like her."

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
تسنیم دوشنبه 31 تیر 1392 ساعت 11:02 http://www.lecshop.com

سلام.وبلاگ خوبی دارین
به سایت ما هم سری بزنین
http://www.lecshop.com

امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.